Inspiring Theatre Artists Since 1980

Each year Aspen Community Theatre awards scholarships to high school seniors in the Roaring Fork Valley who have participated in the performing arts and demonstrate a commitment to continuing in the arts post-high school. Since 1980, over $75,000 has been awarded to deserving students.


  • Roaring Fork Valley high school student

  • Pursuing any field in the theatre arts in college 

  • Complete the application by January 

Scholarships are funded in part by our generous donors, please consider giving to A.C.T.


2020 Scholarship Recipients: Curtis Madden & Patrick Keleher

Performing as Tom and Huckleberry in A.C.T.'s Big River, 2018

Photo courtesy of Bryan Gonzales.

Congratulations to the 2022 Scholarship Recipients:
Emma Boucher, Adriana Cipponeri, Eliza Domingos, Katie Dangler


Emma, Adriana, Eliza & Katie pictured with with board members Gabrielle Rafelson & Tammy Baar (middle).